I love college

WOW! I feel like I’ve lived 17 lifetimes in the past 2 weeks. I came down to Auburn last Monday and it feels like I’ve been here for years. Rush week was literally one of the most emotionally draining things I’ve EVER done. The reward was worth it though, because I am now a baby dove Sigma Kappa!! I couldn’t be more excited!

Living alone is really, really awesome and weird. I still feel like I’m at summer camp or something and will be going home soon. NOPE. The funny thing is, this is my home now, even though it doesn’t really feel like it. Tuesday night was my first college party and it was so weird to be able to do what I wanted when I wanted without having anyone to answer to! I walked in at 3am and had no one waiting for me. I could get used to that! haha

I’ve already met a lot of cool people and can’t wait to meet even more! I especially can’t wait to get close with my sorority sisters!

Here are some pictures from college so far!

My living room!

My room

Anna from my rush group! love her!

My new home!!

My vhills frand catherine! dove love!

My pi chi group!

excited about bids!

some vhills girls!

baby dove and a baby angel! my roomie!

roomie love at the sigma nu party!

dove love

 

Leave a comment

Filed under life, personal

Leave a Reply

