Perfect Blue Buildings

So, since I’ve visited Jamaica, my want to travel has grown exponentially. I can’t stop stalking travel blogs or writing reviews on Trip Advisor like I’m some kind of travel agent or something. My next stop: Europe. Even if it’s not until next summer, or the summer after, I’m okay with that. I know I’ll be there in the near future and it can’t come soon enough. I might have to wait until I go back to Jamaica, though. I really, really want to go back next summer. It was that awesome. The people were that amazing. Me talking about Jamaica is probably that annoying.

Disclaimer: I am NOT wishing the time away until I can go to Europe. I don’t want time to move any faster than it is, I am just super excited.

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

