I’ll Never Forget You by Birdy

the words “I’ll never forget you” can be applied to A LOT of people in my life right now. There are quite a few people that are in my life right now or that have recently been in my life that I’ll probably never forget. 

These lyrics perfectly explain a certain person that I’ll never forget:

“I’ll never forget you. You make things so easy. I’ll never forget you. You made me so angry.”

 

I’m kind of a bittersweet mixture of emotions lately. With graduating high school, leaving my new favorite place ever, Jamaica, and all the wonderful people I met there, moving out soon, and leaving my friends and family, I’m not 100% myself. 

Most random post ever. I know. 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

