Shows I need to finish/watch this summer

Shows to catch up on from this year

  1. Revenge
  2. 2 Broke Girls
  3. New Girl
  4. Ringer
  5. Gossip Girl

Shows to finish:

  1. Friends (started last summer. I’m on season 7 and really need to finish)
  2. That 70s Show (almost done with season 7. may not be realistic to finish all 10 seasons this summer)
  3. Dawson’s Creek (almost done with season 1. Stopped to watch Friends and That 70s Show)
  4. Bones (I used to be a season behind but I’m now 2 behind)

My wish list of shows to watch after I finish the shows mentioned above:

  1. Arrested Development
  2. Suits
  3. The OC (rewatch)
  4. Bufy & Angel (rewatch)
  5. Veronica Mars (rewatch)
  6. Roswell (rewatch)
  7. FNL (rewatch)
  8. TVD (rewatch)

This is totally not going to happen, but I hope it does.

Leave a comment

Filed under life, personal, television

Leave a Reply

