Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

I saw Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors at Workplay the other night. They are amazing! They are big into Young Life so pretty much every YL person loves them. It’s just a known fact. Drew & Ellie (they’re married) are just way too cute for words. I was blown away by their live performance. There is honestly nothing better, in this world than watching a great song performed live, right in front of your face. It makes me filled with joy.

Here is a picture of Drew & Ellie. I literally want to be her. She is too dang cute.

The band who opened for them is now my new obsession! Elenowen, is also a husband and wife duo from Nashville, and they are awesome! I fell in love. Their songs are awesome. They told a story about how they love Friday Night Lights and that made me love them even more, because if someone loves a show I do, we are automatically best friends.

She is gorgeous and I swear to you, he is on my top 10 list of hotties, EVER! He looked like a mixture of Jake Gyllenhaal and Ryan Gosling. I’m not kidding. They were both so nice!

All around, great night. I just love music.

Leave a comment

Filed under life, music, personal

Leave a Reply

