no life

I got cut from work early, early tonight (I basically begged) and you want to know what I came home and did?

I did my makeup and curled my hair. I usually wear makeup to school, but nothing drastic, so I decided to play dressup. Oh and I usually straigten my hair, wear it natural or wear it up. I never bother even trying to curl it cause it doesnt hold but I decided to give it a go tonight.

This picture is how much of a life I don’t have. Y’all… I came home and did my makeup and hair just to lay in bed later. Wow…

 

2 Comments

Filed under personal

2 responses to “no life

Leave a Reply

