The Man Who Sold The World

I have a fascination with Kurt Cobain. I seriously am reading a biography about him. I don’t understand why I’m so interested in him, though. I’m not even a huge fan of Nirvana because I really don’t like his voice that much. I’ve just been sitting here reading about him, looking at pictures of him, and kind of pining over him for the past hour. It really depresses me how troubled he was. I never knew about all of the problems he had. And now that I think about it, I met a guy at a concert a few years ago who really looked like him…

That totally looks like him, right? Or am I crazy? This picture isn’t too good but he definitely looked like Kurt Cobain.

Oh, and on the topic of Nirvana… Dave Grohl was looking mighty fine at the Grammy’s.

Leave a comment

Filed under music, personal, random

Leave a Reply

