whoa mule

Things have been looking up lately. Nothing too exciting has happened but I’m pretty content.

This post is an update on life. Not like I get more than 10 views a day or anything, but to my 10 viewers… here is an update on life.

I’m sick of school. So sick of it. I’m sick of my classes. I’m sick of most of the people in them. I’m sick of pretending to be nice to people I don’t like, I’m sick of the dumbest class ever created, Forensics, I’m sick of my dumbass principle not letting us have senior skip day (well actually just threatening to not let us exempt exams if we participate), I’m sick of having to learn 45 German words every week, I’m sick of being in high school, I’m super sick of the douche bag guys at my school. School is literally just raping my good moods. It’s almost impossible for me to be in a good mood at school. Almost impossible.

Things I’m looking forward to…

The Hangout Festival. Graduation. College. Senior trip. summer. Comic-Con. Living on my own. Bonaroo possibly. Fleetwood Mac in 2012.

Other than school, life is pretty good.

2 Comments

Filed under life, personal, random

2 responses to “whoa mule

  1. I remember the feeling of wanting to be done with high school. Even though I’m only a sophomore in college, high school feels like SO long ago. And I’m so so happy to have it behind me. College offers lots of great experiences, the ability to meet all sorts of people, and the chance to grow as a person. Also, Fleetwood Mac?! JEALOUS, haha!

    • Brianna Gorman

      I know! I can’t wait to go to college. I’m definitely sad high school is almost over (which means I’m almost an adult…something I’m seriously scared of) but I’m excited for a change.

Leave a Reply

