The Dirty Guv’nahs

This Saturday, I went to The Dirty Guv’nahs concert with some of my favorite people ever. First off, I got to hang out with some girls that I haven’t in a while which was FUN. Secondly, the Guvs were AHHMAZING. Sometimes there is nothing better than a small concert at a neat venue/bar with a bunch of dedicated fans.

Also, I can’t even handle how hot the leader singer is (he tweeted me.. yes. I love my life).

Here are some pictures from the festivities…

Anna :)))))

Me, Cathrine, Abigail and Mivi

excited for the guvs!!!

 

and last but not least…

James. too hot.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under music, personal

Leave a Reply

