Get me out of here

I literally hate everyone sometimes. I honestly think I’m turning into a misanthrope. Not good. Maybe it’s not me, it’s just the people around me. I think they become more annoying day in and day out. I can’t get on a social networking site without getting annoyed, I can’t talk to a friend on the phone without getting annoyed, I can’t watch a fire burn in the fireplace without getting annoyed. It’s taking so much effort for me to even just smile these days. I need a little trip away from here. Preferably where there is not a lot of people.

Leave a comment

Filed under life, personal

Leave a Reply

