So ready

to get out of Birmingham. I say that a lot when I get annoyed that there isn’t anything to do on the weekends, or when I’m sick of the people around me but tonight I’m saying it because I’m ready to do better things with my life. I realize I’m still in high school, but I just want to move to L.A or New York and start my life. I don’t want to go to college in state or in a cow town and I feel like those are my only options. I do not want to wish my life away, AT ALL, I’m just so ready to pursue everything and anything I want. I don’t even know exactly what yet but I’m ready nonetheless. I just want to go write a tv show, or produce a record or something. Maybe one day.

small southern towns will just have to do it for now, I guess.

Leave a comment

Filed under life, personal

Leave a Reply

